New Jersey Data Center Maintenance: 9/26/2021
Scheduled for Sep 25, 21:00 PDT  -  Sep 26, 01:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be performing maintenance on our US (New Jersey) data center on September 26, 2021.

No new meetings will be started in the New Jersey data center after 12:00PM EDT (9:00AM PDT) on September 25th. However, at 12:00AM EDT on September 26th (9:00PM PDT 9/25), any meetings started in the New Jersey data center that have been running for over 12 hours will be ended and can be manually restarted in a different data center.
Posted Sep 08, 2021 - 11:41 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: Conference Room Connector (Zoom Cloud Room Connector) and Zoom Meetings, Zoom Video Webinars, Meeting Telephony Services.