Amsterdam data center maintenance for Zoom: 5/27/2022
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zoom
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 27, 2022 - 15:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 27, 2022 - 10:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be providing an update to Zoom Phone in the Amsterdam data center.

Zoom Phone users registered to the Amsterdam data center will be automatically registered in an alternative datacenter when change starts at 10AM Pacific (7PM CEST). During the maintenance window, a brief disconnection may be experienced and notifications may be missed. If you get disconnected, the system will attempt to reconnect you automatically. If you are a BYOC (Bring Your Own Carrier) customer, please ensure that your Session Border Controller (SBC) is configured with alternate routing to Zoom’s Frankfurt data center in addition to the Amsterdam data center. During the maintenance window, connectivity to Zoom’s Amsterdam data center will be blocked which will force calls from the Session Border Controller (SBC) to failover to Zoom’s Frankfurt data center. Traffic will continue to be routed through the Zoom Amsterdam data center once the maintenance is completed at 3PM Pacific (May 28 at 12AM CEST).
Posted May 18, 2022 - 10:57 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: EMEA - Zoom Phone (Zoom Phone).