Singapore Zoom Phone Maintenance: 06/03/2022
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zoom
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 03, 2022 - 15:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 03, 2022 - 10:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be providing an update to Zoom Phone in Singapore data center.

Zoom Phone users registered to the Singapore data center will be automatically registered in an alternative datacenter when change starts on June 3, 2022 at 10AM Pacific (6/4/22 1:00AM SGT). During the maintenance window, a brief disconnection may be experienced and notifications may be missed. If you get disconnected, the system will attempt to reconnect you automatically. If you are a BYOC (Bring Your Own Carrier) customer, please ensure that your Session Border Controller (SBC) is configured with alternate routing to Zoom’s Tokyo data center in addition to the Singapore data center. During the maintenance window, connectivity to Zoom’s Singapore data center will be blocked which will force calls from the Session Border Controller (SBC) to failover to Zoom’s Tokyo data center. Traffic will continue to be routed through the Zoom Singapore data center once the maintenance is completed at 3PM Pacific (6/4/2022 6AM SGT).
Posted May 24, 2022 - 12:02 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: APAC - Zoom Phone (Zoom Phone).