New York Data Center Maintenance: 12AM-12PM EDT 5/8/2022
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zoom
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 08, 2022 - 09:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 07, 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be performing maintenance on our United States (New York) data center on May 8th, 2022.

No new meetings will be started in the New York data center after 12:00PM EDT (9:00AM PDT) on May 7th. However, at 12:00AM EDT on May 8th (9:00PM May 7th), any meetings started in the New York data center that have been running for over 12 hours will be ended and can be manually restarted in a different data center.

Zoom Phone users registered to the New York data center will be automatically registered in an alternative datacenter starting at 6:00PM EDT (3:00PM PDT) on May 7th. During the maintenance window, a brief disconnection may be experienced and notifications may be missed. If you get disconnected, the system will attempt to reconnect you automatically. If you are a BYOC (Bring Your Own Carrier) customer, please ensure that your Session Border Controller (SBC) is configured with alternate routing to Zoom’s San Jose data center in addition to the New York data center. During the maintenance window, connectivity to Zoom’s New York data center will be blocked which will force calls from the Session Border Controller (SBC) to failover to Zoom’s San Jose data center. Traffic will continue to be routed through the Zoom New York data center once the maintenance is completed.
Posted Apr 25, 2022 - 14:22 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Zoom Meetings (Zoom Meetings, Zoom Conference Room Connector), Zoom Video Webinars (Zoom Video Webinars), and NORTH AMERICAS - Zoom Phone (Zoom Phone).