Mumbai Data Center Maintenance: 9/25/2021
Scheduled for Sep 24, 20:30 - 23:30 PDT
Scheduled
We will be performing maintenance on our Asia (Mumbai) data center on Sep 25, 2021.

No new meetings will be started in the Mumbai data center after 9:00PM IST (8:30AM PDT 9/24) on September 24th. However, at 9:00AM IST on September 25th (8:30PM PDT on 9/24), any meetings started in the Mumbai data center that have been running for over 12 hours will be ended and can be manually restarted in a different data center.
Posted Sep 08, 2021 - 11:37 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: Conference Room Connector (Zoom Cloud Room Connector) and Zoom Meetings, Zoom Video Webinars, Meeting Telephony Services.