Hyderabad Data Center Maintenance: 7/10/2021
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zoom
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 11, 2021 - 17:30 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 10, 2021 - 17:30 PDT
Scheduled
We will be performing maintenance on our Asia (Hyderabad) data center on July 10, 2021.

No new meetings will be started in the Hyderabad data center after 6:00PM IST (5:30AM PDT July 9th) on July 9th. However, if any meetings started in the Hyderabad data center are still ongoing at 6:00AM IST on July 10th (5:30PM PDT on July 9th), they will be ended and can be manually restarted in a different data center.
Posted Jun 28, 2021 - 11:59 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Conference Room Connector (Zoom Cloud Room Connector) and Zoom Meetings, Zoom Video Webinars, Meeting Telephony Services.