Melbourne Data Center Maintenance: 7/10/2021
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zoom
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 11, 2021 - 13:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 10, 2021 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be performing maintenance on our Australia (Melbourne) data center on July 10, 2021.

No new meetings will be started in the Melbourne data center after 6:00PM AEST (1:00AM PDT) on July 9th. However, if any meetings started in the Melbourne data center are still ongoing at 6:00AM AEST on July 10th (1:00PM PDT on July 9th), they will be ended and can be manually restarted in a different data center.

Zoom Phone users registered to the Melbourne data center will be automatically registered in an alternative datacenter starting at 12:00AM AEST on July 10th (7:00AM PDT on July 9th) with no impact expected. If you are a BYOC (Bring Your Own Carrier) customer, please ensure that your Session Border Controller (SBC) is configured with alternate routing to Zoom’s Sydney data center in addition to the Melbourne data center. During the maintenance window, connectivity to Zoom’s Melbourne data center will be blocked which will force calls from the Session Border Controller (SBC) to failover to Zoom’s Sydney data center. Traffic will continue to be routed through the Zoom Melbourne data center once the maintenance is completed.
Posted Jun 28, 2021 - 12:06 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Conference Room Connector (Zoom Cloud Room Connector) and Zoom Meetings, Zoom Video Webinars, Zoom Phone, Meeting Telephony Services.