Sydney Data Center Maintenance: 7/3/2021
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zoom
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 03, 2021 - 14:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 02, 2021 - 14:00 PDT
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted Jun 17, 2021 - 14:32 PDT
Scheduled
We will be performing maintenance on our Australia (Sydney) data center on July 3, 2021.

No new meetings will be started in the Sydney data center after 7:00PM AEST (2:00AM PDT July 2nd) on July 2nd. However, if any meetings started in the Sydney data center are still ongoing at 7:00AM AEST on July 3rd (2:00PM PDT on July 2nd), they will be ended and can be manually restarted in a different data center.

Zoom Phone users registered to the Sydney data center will be automatically registered in an alternative datacenter starting at 1:00AM AEST on July 3rd (8:00AM PDT on July 2nd) with no impact expected. If you are a BYOC (Bring Your Own Carrier) customer, please ensure that your Session Border Controller (SBC) is configured with alternate routing to Zoom’s Melbourne data center in addition to the Sydney data center. During the maintenance window, connectivity to Zoom’s Sydney data center will be blocked which will force calls from the Session Border Controller (SBC) to failover to Zoom’s Melbourne data center. Traffic will continue to be routed through the Zoom Sydney data center once the maintenance is completed.
Posted Jun 17, 2021 - 14:21 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Zoom Meetings, Zoom Video Webinars, Zoom Phone, Meeting Telephony Services and Conference Room Connector (Zoom Cloud Room Connector).