Singapore Zoom Phone Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zoom
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 29, 2024 - 13:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 29, 2024 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
Zoom will perform service maintenance at our Asia Pacific (Singapore) data center starting on June 29th at 16:00 GMT (09:00 AM PDT) (12:00 AM SGT)

Zoom Phone users registered to the Asia Pacific (Singapore) data center will be automatically registered in the alternative Asia Pacific (Tokyo) data center. During the maintenance window, a brief disconnection may be experienced and notifications may be missed. If you get disconnected, the system will attempt to reconnect you automatically.
Posted Jun 07, 2024 - 10:21 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Zoom Phone - APAC (Zoom Phone).