Hong Kong Zoom Phone Maintenance
Scheduled for Jun 14, 03:00 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
Zoom will perform service maintenance at our Asia Pacific (Hong Kong SAR) data center starting on June 14th at 10:00 GMT (03:00 AM PDT) (06:00 PM HKT)

Zoom Phone users registered to the Asia Pacific (Hong Kong SAR) data center will be automatically registered in the alternative Asia Pacific (Singapore) data center. During the maintenance window, a brief disconnection may be experienced and notifications may be missed. If you get disconnected, the system will attempt to reconnect you automatically.
Posted May 24, 2024 - 13:41 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: Zoom Phone - HONG KONG/CHINA (Zoom Phone).