Denver (DV) Data Center Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zoom
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Dec 10, 2022 - 23:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Dec 10, 2022 - 11:00 PST
Scheduled
We will be performing maintenance on our Denver data center on December 10th, 2022.

No new meetings will be started in the Denver data center after 12:00AM MT (11PM Pacific Time/2AM Eastern Time) on December 10th. However, if any meetings started in the Denver data center are still ongoing at 12:00AM MT (11PM Pacific Time/2AM Eastern Time) on December 10th, they will be ended and can be manually restarted in a different data center.

If you obtain Zoom through one of our carrier partners leveraging Telephony Service Provider (TSP) integration, no new TSP connections will be started in the DV data center after 12:00AM MT (11PM Pacific Time/2AM Eastern Time) on December 10th. However, at 12:00AM MT (11PM Pacific Time/2AM Eastern Time) on December 10th, any TSP connections started in the DV data center that have been running for over 12 hours will be ended and can be manually restarted in a different data center.

Zoom Phone users registered to the Denver data center will be automatically registered in an alternative datacenter starting at 6:00AM Mountain Time (5:00AM Pacific/8:00AM Eastern) on December 10th. During the maintenance window, a brief disconnection may be experienced and notifications may be missed. If you get disconnected, the system will attempt to reconnect you automatically. If you are a BYOC (Bring Your Own Carrier) customer, please ensure that your Session Border Controller (SBC) is configured with alternate routing to Zoom’s San Jose data center in addition to the Denver data center. During the maintenance window, connectivity to Zoom’s Denver data center will be blocked which will force calls from the Session Border Controller (SBC) to failover to Zoom’s San Jose data center. Traffic will continue to be routed through the Zoom Denver data center once the maintenance is completed.
Posted Oct 26, 2022 - 10:08 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Zoom Video Webinars (Zoom Video Webinars), Zoom Meetings (Zoom Meetings, Zoom Conference Room Connector), and NORTH AMERICAS - Zoom Phone (Zoom Phone).